• Ivan Kukarskikh and Bogdan Panchenko – founders of Lucky Group


    Having traveled around Europe and gained experience, Bogdan and Ivan consciously moved towards the restaurant industry. Ivan opened the first BB Burgers project in 2013. Bogdan, helping his partner and close friend, was simultaneously engaged in supplying vegetables and fruits from Russian cities to large companies in the capital.
    In the fall of 2017, together with brand chef Glen Ballis, was opened a joint project Margarita Bistro on the corner of Malaya Bronnaya street.
    There are now 15 restaurants in the Lucky Group, which are united by values, attention to detail and most importantly – hospitality. In addition to restaurants, Lucky Group develops the areas of events, catering, training services and merch.
  • Emanuele Pollini – Brand Chef


    Born in Cesena, Italy, studied at alberghiero Pellegrino Artusi in Forlimpopoli. He gained work experience on the Adriatic coast and worked with one of the most acclaimed chefs, Vincenzo Cammerucci. He has worked in renowned Michelin-starred restaurants including Lido Lido, Terre Alte, La Buca and Frantoio Turchi. Moved on to Martin Berasategui in Spain and Maeemo in Norway, both with 3 Michelin stars, Clooney in New Zealand with 3 the best rating “3 hats”.

    Since 2013, he has worked with Carlo Cracco in his Michelin-starred restaurant, a little later Emanuele became the Executive chef of the new Cracco’s restaurant in Milan, Carlo e Camilla in Segheria, and then at OVO by Carlo Cracco in Moscow.

    In early 2020, he became the brand chef at GES_2 and Vadvare, which he designed and developed.
    In the autumn of 2023 he opened Pollini at Ladbroke Hall in Notting Hill, London. In December 2023 he became the Brand chef of the Oltremare restaurant.

  • Dmitry Kipelkin – Chef Sommelier


    Sommelier since 2007. Took courses in Germany and Burgundy (Ecole de Bourgogne). Worked as a chef sommelier at the Selfie restaurant of the WRF group. He is engaged in compiling wine lists of all segments, as well as navigating through them. Loves wine at all stages - from the vine to the glass in hand. Appreciates the opportunity to touch the art of talented winemakers.
  • Maxim Gorelik – Chef Bartender


    Has been in the industry for 10 years. He started his career in Krasnoyarsk (2011-2012), then worked in bars in St. Petersburg (2013) with the future founders of the Imbibe bar. In 2014 he moved to Moscow and worked at one of the first Speak Easy in Russia - Jack Rose, then joined the team of Bruce Lee Bar (former Belka Bar), where six months later he became a bar manager at the age of 22. In 2016, he had experience in bar consulting, and at the beginning of 2017 he joined the team of opening the Cevicheria restaurant. In mid- 2017, he received an offer to open a new project Margarita Bistro as a bar manager. A year later, he opened Lucky Izakaya Bar, afterwards - Eva and Loro, thereafter he became the chief bartender of the new restaurant group Lucky Group.

    Since 2017 he is also part of the Bacardi - Martini family. Since September 2017, he was the trade ambassador of Bacardi - Martini in Moscow. Since January 1, 2022, he has been the Patron tequila brand ambassador in Russia and Eastern Europe.

    Included in the Top 10 Russian bar managers according to Barproof 2017-2018 and the Top 3 Russian bar managers according to Barproof 2019-2021.

    Now he is a speaker at various restaurant and bar venues in Russia, such as the Roman Toroschin Training Center, Gastreet Show, Moscow Food Academy.

    The ideologist of the educational bar community at Lucky.

  • Gino Demurtas - Head manager


    He began his career in the hotel and restaurant business at the Four Seasons Moscow Hotel. Participated in the opening of the first hotel of a global company in Russia. After that he worked for several years in the chain of premium restaurants Cipriani. During this period he will gain experience in New York, Miami, London, Ibiza, Venice and Dubai.
  • Dmitry Rybolovlev – Вar manager


    Started his career in 2016 as a bartender in Krasnoyarsk. He joined the Lucky Group in 2020 as a bartender at the Loro restaurant, after he opened Londri, where he became a head bartender. "For me, the team is a force strengthened by mutual support, thanks to which dreams come true," bar manager Dmitry Rybolovlev said.

© 2024 Oltremare, Savvinskaya embankment, 13

• Иван Кукарских и Богдан Панченко – основатели Lucky Group


    Объездив Европу и набравшись опыта, Богдан и Иван осознанно шли к ресторанной индустрии. Иван открыл первый проект BB Burgers в 2013 году. Богдан, помогая партнеру и близкому другу, параллельно занимался поставкой овощей и фруктов из городов России крупным компаниям столицы.
    Осенью 2017 года вместе с бренд-шефом Гленом Баллисом на углу Малой Бронной был открыт совместный проект Margarita Bistro.
    Сейчас в Lucky Group 15 ресторанов, которых объединяют ценности, внимание к деталям и, главное, – гостеприимство. Помимо ресторанов, компания Lucky Group развивает направления мероприятий, кейтеринга, сервиса обучения и мерча.
  • Эмануэле Поллини – Бренд-шеф


    Родился в Чезене, Италия, учился в alberghiero Pellegrino Artusi в Форлимпополи. Получил опыт работы на Адриатическом побережье и работал с таким известным шеф-поваром, как Винченцо Каммеруччи. Работал в ресторанах, отмеченных звездами Мишлен, включая Lido Lido, Terre Alte, La Buca и Frantoio Turchi. Перешел к Martin Berasayegui в Испании и Maemo в Норвегии, оба с 3 звездами Мишлен, Clooney в Новой Зеландии с лучшим рейтингом “3 hats”.

    С 2013 года он работал с Карло Кракко в его ресторане, отмеченном гидом «Мишлен», чуть позже Эмануэле стал шеф-поваром нового ресторана Кракко в Милане, Carlo e Camilla в Sigheria, а затем в OVO by Carlo Cracco в Москве.

    В начале 2020 года он стал бренд-шефом в GES_2 и Vadvare, которые он проектировал и развивал.
    Осенью 2023 года он открыл Pollini в Ladbroke Hall в Ноттинг-Хилле, Лондон. В декабре 2023 года он стал бренд-шеф-поваром ресторана Oltremare.

  • Дмитрий Кипелкин – Шеф-сомелье


    В профессии сомелье с 2007 года. Проходил курсы в Германии и Бургундии (Ecole de Bourgogne). Работал шеф-сомелье в ресторане Selfie группы WRF. Занимается составлением винных карт всех сегментов, а также навигацией по ним. Любит вино на всех этапах - от лозы до бокала в руке. Ценит возможность прикоснуться к искусству талантливых виноделов.
  • Максим Горелик – Шеф-бармен


    В индустрии 10 лет. Начинал карьеру в Красноярске (2011-2012 годы), затем работал в барах Санкт- Петербурга (2013 год) с будущими основателями бара Imbibe. В 2014 году переехал в Москву и работал в одном из первых Speak Easy в России - Jack Rose, затем попал в команду Bruce Lee Bar (бывший Belka Bar), где через полгода стал бар-менеджером в возрасте 22 года. В 2016 году был опыт барного консалтинга, а в начале 2017 года попал в команду открытия ресторана Cevicheria. В середине 2017 года получил предложение открытия нового проекта Margarita Bistro в качестве бар-менеджера. Спустя год открыл Lucky Izakaya Bar, позже - Eva и Loro, после чего стал уже шеф-барменом новой ресторанной группы Lucky Group.

    C 2017 года также является частью семьи Bacardi-Martini. С сентября 2017 года являлся трейд-амбассадором Вacardi - Martini по Москве. С 1 января 2022 является бренд-амбассадором текилы Patron в России и Восточной Европе.

    Входит в Топ 10 бар-менеджеров России по версии Barproof 2017-2018 и Топ 3 бар-менеджеров России по версии Barproof 2019-2021.

    Сейчас является спикером различных ресторанных и барных площадок России, такие как Учебный Центр Романа Торощина, Gastreet Show, Moscow Food Academy.

    Идеолог барного образовательного коммьюнити в Lucky Group – Lucky Bar Skills.

  • Джино Демуртас - Управляющий


    Начал свою карьеру в гостинично-ресторанном в бизнесе в отеле Four Seasons Moscow. Принимал участие в открытии первой гостиницы мировой компании в России. После работал несколько лет в сети ресторанов премиум-класса Cipriani. За этот период получит опыт в Нью-Йорке, Майями, Лондоне, Ибице, Венеции и Дубае.
  • Дмитрий Рыболовлев – Бар-менеджер


    Начал свою карьеру в 2016 году в качестве бармена в Красноярске. К Lucky Group присоединился в 2020 году в должности бармена в ресторане Loro, после открывал Londri, где стал старшим барменом. «Для меня команда – это сила, укрепленная взаимной поддержкой, благодаря которой воплощаются мечты», – бар-менеджер Дмитрий Рыболовлев.